scroll to top.svgleft arrow.svgright arrow-1.svg
AAAAI logo.svg
share_on_x_twitter.svgShare on Facebook.svgshare on Linkedin.svg

Board of Directors

David A. Khan, MD, FAAAAI


Jonathan A. Bernstein, MD, FAAAAI


Paul V. Williams, MD, FAAAAI


Giselle S. Mosnaim, MD, MS, FAAAAI

Immediate Past President
At-Large Members
Stuart L. Abramson, MD, PhD, AE-C, FAAAAI
Cem Akin, MD, PhD, FAAAAI
Leonard B. Bacharier, MD, FAAAAI
Priya J. Bansal, MD, FAAAAI
Carla M. Davis, MD, FAAAAI
Denise A. DiPrimio-Kalman, DO, FAAAAI
Anna H. Nowak-Wegrzyn, MD, PhD, FAAAAI
Tamara T. Perry, MD, FAAAAI
Wanda Phipatanakul, MD, MS, FAAAAI
Thanai Pongdee, MD, FAAAAI
Sarbjit (Romi) Saini, MD, FAAAAI
Frank S. Virant, MD, FAAAAI
IMPACT Editorial Team

Thomas A. Fleisher, MD, FAAAAI

Executive Vice President

Rebecca Brandt, CAE

Executive Director

April Presnell

Publication Manager
Copyright ©2023 by the American Academy of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology.
The American Academy of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology does not endorse products or services from related industries, associations or organizations and reserves the right to change any copy that may be inconsistent with this policy. As such, any external advertisements that appear in IMPACT are not an endorsement of their products or services.
IMPACT (ISSN 1094-4745) is published quarterly by the American Academy of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology (AAAAI). It reports news as it affects the specialty, practices, patients, and the profession; and provides information on AAAAI programs and activities.